Shows

Shows & Events

  • Sat, Apr 17
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Apr 17, 7:30 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
    A Jones Hope Wooten Comedy
  • Sun, Apr 18
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Apr 18, 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
    A Jones Hope Wooten Comedy
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Apr 24, 7:30 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
    A Jones Hope Wooten Comedy
  • Sun, Apr 25
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Apr 25, 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
    A Jones Hope Wooten Comedy
  • Tue, Jun 01
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 01, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Wed, Jun 02
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 02, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Thu, Jun 03
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 03, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Fri, Jun 04
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 04, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Sat, Jun 05
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 05, 7:30 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Mon, Jun 07
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 07, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Tue, Jun 08
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 08, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Wed, Jun 09
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 09, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Thu, Jun 10
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 10, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Fri, Jun 11
    Tennessee Valley Theatre
    Jun 11, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Tennessee Valley Theatre, 184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381, USA
  • Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Includes admission to all theatrical productions at Tennessee Valley Theatre during the 2021 calendar year.

Subscribe to TVT eNews

Stay current on Tennessee Valley Theatre New, Events, Workshops & more.

Address:
184 W Jackson Ave, Spring City, TN 37381

Mail to:
P.O. Box 81 Spring City, TN 37381

Phone:
(423) 365-PLAY (7529)

Email:

tennesseevalleytheatre@gmail.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2021 Tennessee Valley Theatre. All Rights Reserved.